What happens if I go over the bandwidth limit for my account?


Your account will be suspended for the remainder of the month unless you choose to upgrade to a larger plan. You can also choose to be billed automatically for disk space and bandwidth overage, however, the overage fees are usually much more expensive than an upgrade to a higher package would be. Please contact our customer service department for our current overage fees.

  Print


Comments


  Add Comment

Confirm Submission

Please enter the text from the image in the box provided, this helps us to prevent spam.



Powered by WHMCompleteSolution